{"id":14747,"date":"2022-01-07T10:27:42","date_gmt":"2022-01-07T15:27:42","guid":{"rendered":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/?page_id=14747"},"modified":"2022-08-02T08:33:16","modified_gmt":"2022-08-02T12:33:16","slug":"quickbooks-disconnected","status":"publish","type":"page","link":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/quickbooks-disconnected\/","title":{"rendered":"QuickBooks disconnected"},"content":{"rendered":"\n<p>You&#8217;ve just deactivated the QuickBooks synchronization.<\/p>\n\n\n\n<p>Now that the synchronization has stopped, here&#8217;s what&#8217;s going to happen:<\/p>\n\n\n\n<ul class=\"wp-block-list\"><li>You contacts from CentrixOne will not be sent to QuickBooks Online anymore. Alternatively, your customers form QuickBooks Online won&#8217;t be sent to CentrixOne anymore either.<\/li><\/ul>\n\n\n\n<ul class=\"wp-block-list\"><li>Your invoices from QuickBooks Online will not be added to CentrixOne as Sales (opportunities at 100%) anymore.<\/li><\/ul>\n\n\n\n<ul class=\"wp-block-list\"><li>Your product types will not be added to CentrixOne as &#8220;Revenue categories&#8221; anymore.<\/li><\/ul>\n\n\n\n<p>The information that you now have in CentrixOne that came from QuickBooks Online, meaning your customers, invoices and product types will remain in CentrixOne in the list called &#8220;QuickBooks&#8221;. If you wish to delete them, you&#8217;ll have to do so manually.<br><br>The information that you now have in QuickBooks Online that came from CentrixOne, meaning your contacts, will remain in QuickBooks Online unless you delete them manually.<br><br>If one day you wish to reconnect the two apps together and that you haven&#8217;t deleted any information, the synchronization will pick up where you left it, meaning that what hasn&#8217;t been synchronized will now be and what was already synchronized will not create duplicates.<br><br>If you do wish to reactivate the QuickBooks Online &#8211; CentrixOne synchronization, you can always do it by going to&nbsp;<strong>Settings<\/strong>&nbsp;-&gt;&nbsp;<strong>QuickBooks Integration<\/strong>&nbsp;-&gt;&nbsp;<strong>Synch Now<\/strong>.<\/p>\n","protected":false},"excerpt":{"rendered":"<p>You&#8217;ve just deactivated the QuickBooks synchronization. Now that the synchronization has stopped, here&#8217;s what&#8217;s going to happen: You contacts from CentrixOne will not be sent to QuickBooks Online anymore. Alternatively, your customers form QuickBooks Online won&#8217;t be sent to CentrixOne anymore either. Your invoices from QuickBooks Online will not be added to CentrixOne as Sales &#8230; <a title=\"QuickBooks disconnected\" class=\"read-more\" href=\"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/quickbooks-disconnected\/\" aria-label=\"Read more about QuickBooks disconnected\">Read more<\/a><\/p>\n","protected":false},"author":34,"featured_media":0,"parent":0,"menu_order":0,"comment_status":"closed","ping_status":"closed","template":"","meta":{"footnotes":""},"class_list":["post-14747","page","type-page","status-publish"],"jetpack_sharing_enabled":true,"_links":{"self":[{"href":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/14747","targetHints":{"allow":["GET"]}}],"collection":[{"href":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages"}],"about":[{"href":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/types\/page"}],"author":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/users\/34"}],"replies":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/comments?post=14747"}],"version-history":[{"count":5,"href":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/14747\/revisions"}],"predecessor-version":[{"id":24532,"href":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/pages\/14747\/revisions\/24532"}],"wp:attachment":[{"href":"https:\/\/www.centrix.one\/en\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media?parent=14747"}],"curies":[{"name":"wp","href":"https:\/\/api.w.org\/{rel}","templated":true}]}}